Hello world!


Hi, my name is Crystal Simmons.  As I develop this blog I will focus on customer service.  It is an essential part of a business.  What is the point of us patronizing a business if we do not get excellent customer service back, as a return.  If you attend a University or College, or you buy at McDonald’s, it is your right, not a privilege to get good customer service in exchange for your hard earned money.  Demand it.  This does not mean you have to be disrespectful or hostile.  Simply pick up your pen or get on the internet and find someone who can make a difference.  I hope to hear from you all soon about your experiences.  If there is anything I can help you with, let me know.  I’ll do my best to help out.  Please do not continue to spend your money where it is not appreciated.

 

Crystal C. Simmons

Leave a Reply

