Billy Blank’s basic training 1 of 6


Billy Blank’s Basic Training – Let’s get fit and stay fit. Please find the rest and continue on each day.

4 Replies to “Billy Blank’s basic training 1 of 6”

  1. I posted this video as motivation to myself to take care of my body because sometimes I get so overwhelmed with work, life, projects and forget myself. Mr. Blanks has been a long time favorite way for me to exercise. He motivates and encourages. I hope he encourages you too. Leave me feedback and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

