Customer Service – To Do list Daily


This is a brand new day and as I start I begin by walking and praying as I do each morning.   My prayer today is balance.  God please give me balance so that I can prioritize. Pick up the things which are doable and put aside those which are doable another day (LOL).     This energizes me each day to begin and end my day feeling motivated and strengthened – a good 4 mile walk does that to you, especially when you have music playing and you can ignore the doggie poop as you try to walk past it with that UGHhhhhh on your lips (UGgGHHHH!!!!).  I approach issues for my family and then resolving customer issues next. 

I start a task list and I pretty much stick to that list daily to ensure I accomplish things.  Number one is completing my taxes which are due Tuesday April 17th, 2012 and finalizing tasks I’ve started, to be completed for various projects today.

I tend to get aggravated if something is on my list and did not get touched because I felt like I was not tasking myself enough, but at my age I am through at tasking myself like a robot and I now simple make sure I take care of myself, get rest in between projects and be healthy.  No more burning that candle at both end for me.

One Reply to “Customer Service – To Do list Daily”

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. WordPress Seo Plugin

Leave a Reply

