2016 New Beginnings


I can’t believe it’s been this long since I’ve written anything for this blog (August, 2015???)  Wow!   Unbelievable!  Good news….I’ve been journaling quite frequently in my smartphone notes app.   This year 2016 I said was new beginnings and new beginnings they have been.

I don’t know when I will be finished, but I’m just going with the flow.  I spoke to myself months  before the new year  started and I established some goals for myself and I’ve pretty much stayed on target.   Just one more to go really to wrap things up, then it’s just maintenance after that.

Still working with people needing jobs and financial assistance.  Helping with resume, taxes, credit – whatever I can do to help.  Every little counts.  I also feel the more empowered an individual becomes is the more they can help themselves, and others.

I had a personal situation recently which has me a little unnerved but I’m fighting it.  Everyone in the family are doing well, so I’m grateful.  Only exception is my Uncle Jude who passed away on Saturday.  He was my dad’s older brother and a favored Uncle.  He will be missed.

Haven’t seen my granddaughter in quite a few days..I was hoping that was going to be rectified tonight when I came in from work, but she never showed.    Hopefully mom and I will see her tomorrow.  

Well, it’s Tuesday – Have a great day and enjoy all that life has to offer.  Don’t focus on the negative.  Stay positive.  Positive vibrations creates happiness and long life.

 

Crystal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

